Contact Us

  • MAKATI

    26th Floor, Citibank Tower
    8741 Paseo de Roxas
    Makati City 1226, Philippines

    T: +632.982.9100
    F: +632.982.9111

    E-mail Address:
    info@reyestacandong.com
    hr@reyestacandong.com

     

  • DAVAO

    LANDCO Building, J.P. Laurel Avenue
    Davao City 8000 Philippines

    T: +6382.221.7826
    F: +6382.221.4336

    E-mail Address:
    davao@reyestacandong.com

     

  • CEBU

    Unit 706, 7F, Ayala Life-FGU Center
    Mindanao Avenue cor. Biliran Road Cebu Business Park,
    Cebu City 6000 Philippines

    T: +6332.266.7826
    F: +6332.266.5157

    E-mail Address:
    cebu@reyestacandong.com

    ______________________________

    ILOILO

    Eon Centennial Plaza Hotel
    Ledesma cor. Jalandoni St.
    Iloilo City 5000, Philippines

    T: +6333.337.2277 loc. 611

    E-mail Address:
    iloilo@reyestacandong.com

ContactUs4

To learn more about our services and for general inquiries, feel free to use the form below and we will get back to you. You may also visit our office or contact us through phone or fax.

Purpose:

captcha

Enter code here:

For Davao, Cebu and Iloilo Offices, please contact:

Protacio T. Tacandong
Chief Operating Officer
T: +632.982.9100 loc. 107
F: +632.982.9111
pttacandong@reyestacandong.com

For Audit Services Inquiries, please contact:

Emmanuel V. Clarino
Managing Partner, Audit Services
T: +632.982.9100 loc 155
F: +632.982.9111
evclarino@reyestacandong.com

For Tax Services Inquiries, please contact:

Rafael Ma. C. Vinzon
Head, Tax Services
Tel: +632.982.9100 loc 106
Fax: +632.982.9111
rcvinzon@reyestacandong.com

For Advisory Services Inquiries, please contact:

Mildred R. Ramos
Managing Partner, Advisory Services
T: +632.982.9100 loc 108
F: +632.982.9111
mrramos@reyestacandong.com